There and back

25 01 2014

That’s it; done. Finished! Another one bites the dust and I’m about to bite the pillow (actually I’m about to bite into a stir-fry my amazing wife had quickly whipped out of thin air as I walked in).

It’s 23.37

I had fun. Lots of fun.

I’m tired… deathly tired. I slept for 20 minutes. Between 7.50am and 8.10am. One of the things I learnt early on with an event like this is that good food and lots of water goes a lot longer than litres of coffee.

We made a game.
I met some really fun and interesting and cool people.

I’ll write up some sort of post-mortem later.

G’night all you lovely people out there!

“We must away, ‘ere break of day, to find our long forgotten gold”

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

